New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely

Young at heart . Like to have a few drinks. Sometimes just get in my suv and go for a drive rent a room some place different. I'm shy at first but open up in awhile . Go to casino. Like sports.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferOral Only
I'm aSugar Daddy
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Arrangement Type

Seeking:Open to more than a Sugar Daddy/Sugar Baby Relationship
Details? Let's talk about it

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Going down river in a canoe giving head.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Getting head while driving

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePipefitter

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone to have fun with. Hang out, go for drive get a room have some drinks and just have a great night waking up tired from sex. Someone that can make me laugh.
Our first dateGet to know each other and see what comes up???

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Bondage